Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Many of you have inquired about what projects I am currently working on and I have been quite mum about it. I’m one of those people who’s pretty much a perfectionist with any work that I take on. And I never quit until the job is complete and (nearly) perfect.

For me, working with graphic design programs (self taught) is like second nature. Kind of like taking pictures. As many of you may already know, I don’t have a photography degree but I’m pretty darn good at it (or at least many of you said so)! So I am taking my passion and love for graphic design and turning it into my work.

So with that,  I introduce to you Le Zoe Scribbles! At Le Zoe Scribbles (my etsy shop coming soon!), you can find original stylishly crave-worthy art prints created by me.

Whether you are a beauty junkie, coffee addict, free spirit, tea lover, hopelessly in love, or currently have baby fever – there’s an art print perfect for all your healthy obsessions.

The goal is to create FABULOUS and SUPER AFFORDABLE art for everyone. Don’t we all need to spruce up our home or office space with that ‘it’ print?!

Here I am in my workspace, where the creativity happens! You can also see a peek of some of my prints.

Above, a list of all the things that inspire me and are currently residing in my workspace.

So in the next few short weeks, I will be launching my first art print collection (and YES!, they will be available to be shipped internationally). Hope you’ll like it as much as I do! More details to come…

And now that I am not mum anymore about this project, I’m excited to do more posts about my work and life as a working mom.

Cheers to doing what you LOVE and creating your own opportunity!

‘Til next post, Kellie.

