Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

We visit NYC every so often b/c one of my sisters (I have MANY) lives there. Hopefully, I’ll be able to do a shoot of the bustling streets of NYC on one of my future visits.

Anyhow, below are images from our last trip. There is really no significance to this post except for wanting to share with you what I did to spruce up a pair of heels.

To my male readers, sorry to bore you unless you are really into heels and clip earrings. Who knows, maybe you can suggest this tip to your girlfriend(s)?

On a second note, nevermind, don’t do it. That’s just WEIRD.

I wear my hair up 95% of the time. It’s either in a bun or ponytail which was certainly not the case during my pre-mommy days. Who knew that being a mommy came with sooo many unexpected changes?!

I really dig clip earrings. Not just for its original intended purpose but also to jazz up heels. I think it’s a great and an inexpensive way to give your shoes a mini facelift.

Would you consider doing this? Please share!

‘Til next post, Kellie

