Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yesterday, I left off with a merlot fall outfit post, as seen here. What I didn’t include was what’s happening on my nails. I was sportin’ a deep dark red with a touch of sparks.

I’m not a full blown nail art fan so just a little something on the ring finger is good enough for me. Lately, I’ve been coveting some glitz. They remind me of those sparkly sunsets of breezy autumn nights. Both romantic and magical.

Jewelry heist has some nice fall color sparkles, with both tiny and large specs. Available at CVS.

I’m a little obsessed with the quick dry from NYC. It promises to set in 60 secs and from my experience, it does. I’m a mommy and I don’t have time to wait around, flapping my nails to dry. Plus, it gives you major shine action. I’ve tried seche vite in the past and although it delivers the shine, I don’t think it dries as quickly. Plus, the bottle itself dries out and gets too thick after just a few applications. It’s a challenge to apply unless you add polish thinner. For the price and delivery, I am an NYC fan.

Want to know all the colors that are trending for the fall season? Just look above!

A quick guide of the ‘it’ colors to keep in mind when shopping (or repurposing) your new fall wardrobe.

Which fall pantone is your favorite? Please share! I think that deep emerald is going to be my next fall color to attack.

Live life stylishly and creatively!

‘Til next post, Kellie.

