Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Christmas Eve!! We’ve been away for the past week and just got back yesterday night. The plan was to update with some new posts from our trip but I was greeted home with a computer full of virus and none of our browsers were working! To me not having access to the web is probably far worst than not having a phone.

So now, I’m currently working remotely off of my husband’s office computer and there’s like a 2 sec delay. So painful. Talk about stone age…

Update on our festive X-mas Eve night later (church, X-mas carols, & dinner). For now, here are some holiday pics from our trip to Atl, taken at the in laws’ crib.

merry xmasmerry xmas3merry xmas4It looks like we might actually have a white Christmas tomorrow! So lucky.

merry xmas2Poor Zoey. She hasn’t been feeling her best for the past week and is now finally recovering. It has been extremely tough traveling with a child who’s been under the weather. I hope that no parents have to go through this.

But thank goodness she’s all well (almost) for tomorrow!

Have a GREAT X-Mas everyone! I hope that you’ll get whatever it is that you’ve wished for.  For me, it’s all about being with loved ones and so THANKFUL that everyone is in good health & spirits. And if I’m REALLY being honest, I also wouldn’t mind the Hermes Collier de Chien Cuff Bracelet… in all sorts of colors! Hunnie…are you reading?

signature

