Tags

, , , , , , ,

I had the intention of posting something entirely different but just wasn’t feeling it. Major lack of connection to the subject. I’m actually just feeling a little blah today. It must be the winter gray skies.

blahs3Ever feel this way?

Above, a late breakfast on instagram. French toast bagel w/ whipped cream cheese. Yes, it has to be whipped.

blahs2I proposed a cure for my blahs (a problem solver, solution-driven kind of person). The agenda includes painting my nails a happy color, sipping on eggnog, watching the Rachel Zoe Project online (I can catch an episode before picking Z up), and desperately wishing for sunshine!

blahsTo check off list: freshly painted nails.

And I feel like eating hamburger helper for lunch…with bacon!

What do you usually do to fight your case of blahs?

signature

