Tags

, , ,

One of the great things about LZM is that I get the chance to connect with amazing brands, learn about their new products, and then pass along awesome giveaway opportunities to you! One of my latest partnerships involved an exclusive sneak peek to try some of OXO Tots new products firsthand.

Just before leaving for our most recent trip, OXO sent me loads of practical travel baby products which would make any mommy happy. Who doesn’t want to travel with ease especially already having to schlepp around your precious cargo?! Anything to make my mommy life easier …please!!

If you are a mommy or mommy-to-be, you would definitely appreciate these baby traveling essentials. Here are just some of my favorites. To learn more about any of the products below, please click on the image.

roll up bib oxoON THE GO WIPES OXOFEEDING SPOON W  TRAVEL CASEThe traveling spoon is my absolute FAV and it traveled with us to Europe! Here’s your chance to win the OXO Tot Travel gear which will include all of theĀ  products above AND many more…

Click HERE to enter & share the OXO Tot Giveaway.

GOOD LUCK!!

Sponsored by OXO.

