Tags

, , , , , ,

Almost exactly one year ago, I decided to embark on this journey. One that would allow me to share my obsessions, inspirations, and creativity with the world. The journey of Le Zoe Musings. 

For me, when I first thought about what the vision of LZM would be, it was to create a space that was calm, creative, positive, and inspiring. A place where my readers can come and forget that their days have been tough…if only for a few minutes. It was always about capturing that feeling. You know, the feeling of wanting to live life more beautifully. Whether it’s baking that high calorie (but soo yummy!) cupcake, changing the boring wall color, or adorning your decorative tray with fresh flowers, it’s the simple things that make us happy. 

Never would I imagined that it would take me this far…I’ve met so many wonderful people around the globe, worked with amazing companies, and built relationships that would last for a lifetime. Life is truly what you make of it. 

happy bday lzmLZM has also become my own retreat. A place to get lost and forget how hard it is to be a mother to the most feisty, stubborn but oh so affectionate, precious, and adorable little baby girl!

happy bday lzm9

“Thank You!!” to all my fellow bloggers and readers for making LZM so successful! I hope to continue this journey with you for many more B-days to come…

signature

