The “Drink Tea” Collection is Now Available!

TEA LOVERS- You will be happy to hear that I’ve now added the “Drink Tea” Collection to my etsy shop! I LOVE tea!! My most favorite time to enjoy them is during the cooler seasons when nothing warms your soul more than an aromatic hot cup of tea.

The Drink Tea collection comes in 6 of my most favorite flavors – matcha (green tea), chai, mint, passion, peach, and very berry. (Hopefully, one of yours is in the mix!) Each art print comes w/ a cup of tea thoroughly steeped with one of the 6 ‘Le Zoe’ tea flavors.

For me, there are (many) times when all I want to do is to drink tea and have some quiet me time. These times include winding down after a hectic day, reading, self reflecting moments, blogging, etc. With the Drink Tea collection, I try to depict the times when all you crave in life is a moment of zen with just you and a cup of tea. And w/ tea, everything will be OK.

Shots of ‘me, tea’ artwork in Passion flavor:

Shots of ‘me, tea’ artwork in Mint flavor:

A closer look at ‘me, tea’ in Matcha (green tea) flavor:

And here’s a glance at the whole collection:

Separate postings on the ‘OK, breathe (and drink tea)’ AND ‘Tea & Blogs’ prints coming shortly!

*** Art prints are 8″x10″ unless otherwise specified and are printed on an 8.5″ x 11″ (216 x 279 mm) paper size. Will fit IKEA RIBBA frame, 11 3/4″ x 15 3/4″ (30cm x 40cm), inside mat 7 1/2″ x 9 1/2″ (19cm x 24cm).

Digitally printed on 100lb pure white high quality matte stock using a large, professional, format inkjet printer, producing very rich and velvety colors.

Please head over to my etsy shop, Le Zoe Scribbles where you can take a closer look at each print individually and find more details about pricing, shipping, policies, etc.

COFFEE ADDICTS- coffee prints for you here.

Designs are original artwork created by Kellie Van of Le Zoe Scribbles.

‘Til next post, Kellie.


4 thoughts on “The “Drink Tea” Collection is Now Available!

  1. yummy! my friends are currently yapping about a new tea called ‘Liqourice Legs’…apparently naturally sweet so might help with some of my sugar cravings…..as do your visual treats.

    Like

Leave a comment